Peer-Reviewed Journal Details
Mandatory Fields
Brian W. Slattery* , Stephanie Haugh, Kady Francis, Laura O’Connor, Katie Barrett, Christopher P. Dwyer, Siobhan O’Higgins, Jonathan Egan and Brian E. McGuire
BMJ Open
Protocol for a systematic review with network meta-analysis of the modalities used to deliver eHealth interventions for chronic pain
In Press
Optional Fields
Grant Details
Publication Themes